Diablo II











  Horadric Cube


  Crafted Items

  Item Prefixes

  Item Suffixes





  DII Glossary


  Playing Tips

  Diablo II Story


Act I Monsters - The Western Kingdoms
Act I, part 1Act I, part 2 Act I Uniques
Act II Monsters - The Deserts of Aranoch
Act II, part 1 Act II, part 2 Act II Uniques
Act III Monsters - Kehjistan and Kurast
Act III Act III Uniques
Act IV Monsters - The Pandemonium Fortress
Act IV Act IV Uniques
Act V Monsters - The Barbarian Highlands
Act V, part 1 Act V, part 2 Act V Uniques

When you place your cursor on a monster, it's name will be displayed, and the hit-point bar will indicate the percentage of hit points remaining.
In Nightmare games, monster levels are increased by 33; skill levels go up by 3 points, and unique monsters gain one bonus ability.
In Hell games, monster levels are increased by 66; skill levels go up by 7 points, and unique monsters gain two bonus abilities.
The difficulty level and number of experience points of a monster in a multiplayer game is multiplied by the number of players in the game.
Use doorways, passageways, and bridges to limit the number of monsters that can attack you at one time.

BLIZZARD and DiabloII are trademarks of Blizzard

Send mail to the webmistress with questions or comments about this web site.

Diablo II game images are copyright Blizzard.
HTML content and website images on The Diablo II Tomb of Knowledge are copyright.
Reproduction of content from this site on another server is not allowed.
Copyright © 1999 - 2021
Last modified: June 13, 2021

Would you like to link to this page? Here are some banners you can use.

Visit my homepage